Structure of DNA


The National Committee on Climate Change is supervised by H.E. the Minster of Energy and chaired by His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz Bin Salman Bin Abdulaziz, Minister of Energy at the Ministry of Energy, Supported by a team of experts, tecchnical, and administrative staff . The membership of the Committee is currently composed of the following entities .
  • Ministry of Energy
  • Ministry of Industry and Mineral Resources
  • Ministry of Transportation
  • Ministry of Municipal and Rural Affairs (MoMRA)
  • Ministry of Health (MoH)
  • Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture (MEWA)
  • Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu (RCJY)
  • Saline Water Conversion Corporation (SWCC)
  • Saudi Arabian Oil Company (Saudi Aramco)
  • Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC)
  • Saudi Electricity Company (SEC)
  • King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST)
  • King Abdullah City for Atomic and Renewable Energy (KACARE)
  • The Electricity & Co-Generation Regulatory Authority (ECRA)
  • General Authority of Meteorology and Environmental Protection (GAMEP)
  • Ma’aden
  • Modon